Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

As per the guidelines of the Supreme Court on Anti-Sexual harassment, our school has established  a cell for Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell . The Cell aims at providing a safe studying environment for the students by organizing awareness programmes on sexual harassment, provide necessary facilities to overcome the harassment and assist the students on lodging a complaint and conducting an enquiry if any of them have been a victim of sexual harassment.

Manager : Thomas Mathew
Principal : Mrs. Nisha Aby
Vice Principal : Mrs. Rupa K Varghese
Staff Secretary : Sheeba Philippose
Psychologist : Sri. Georgekutty Luckose
Teacher : Mrs. Bency Mathew
Teacher : Mrs. Indu R
Teacher : Mrs. Nadeera Beegum
Teacher : Mrs. Geetha R
Office Representative : Mrs. Mini Jose